moblogging- blogging directly from my mobile phone

My friend Sue Waters has pushed me off my cozy perch once again. Excited about her new iphone, Sue asked me during a Skype chat how I blog from my mobile phone. Well I had to answer that I only like to upload photos directly from my phone to Flickr and then write about the image later because I only felt secure when I had an image to write about. I always write the blog text at my computer because I’m not confident using the alphanumeric keypad on my phone. Except for this time. Sue, I learn something new each time we talk, because you continually challenge me to try new things- thank you!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “moblogging- blogging directly from my mobile phone”

  1. Sue Waters Says:

    Okay so tell me how you did it. Posterous? or another tool? Mmmm the challenge is on!

  2. cafechat Says:

    I’m unable to email because of some fault with my phone. So I just log in to WordPress and upload from there- unfortunately, I couldn’t see that my hard-won text had been sent, so I re-sent it eight times. Oops!

  3. Recent Links Tagged With "moblogging" - JabberTags Says:

    […] on Thu 20-11-2008 Moblogging from ASAE in San diego Saved by dapf on Thu 20-11-2008 moblogging- blogging directly from my mobile phone Saved by jlesage on Tue 11-11-2008 Maine Saved by sasuke0247 on Wed 05-11-2008 Testing […]

Leave a Reply

